We are pleased to announce that QEL Shipping Services Sdn. Bhd. (QEL) is officially appointed as agent for NewZealand Shipping Co. Ltd. in Malaysia.

The first sailing is MV CORDELIA eta Port Klang is on 4th August 2020 and eta Penang is 5th August 2020.

Our service coverage will be from Port Klang (Northport) and Penang to Hong Kong, Shanghai, Pusan and Kwangyang with a weekly sailing.

We look forward to your kind and generous support.

Our team can be contacted as follows for more information / booking (click here to contact us):

Port Klang office

20A Jalan Anggerik Vanilla Y31/Y

Kota Kemuning

40460 Shah Alam

Selangor

Malaysia

 

Tel: +60 (3) 56236300

Fax: +60 (3) 56236201

Penang Office

MWE Plaza, 17TH Floor, Suite 17.07

No.8, Farquhar Street,

10200 Georgetown

Penang

Malaysia

 

Tel: +6(04) 2519401

Fax: +6(04) 2519637

Sales and marketing

Mr Alex Mah

Commercial Manager

alexmah@qel.com.my

Tel: +60(3) 56236220

 

Mr Jeremy

Sales Executive

jeremy.wong@qel.com.my

Mobile: +60(17) 6938335

 

Mr Jeff Hoo

Sales Executive

Jeff.hoo@qel.com.my

Mobile: +60(16) 6605981

Sales and marketing

Ms Cherry Lo

Sales Executive

cherry.lo@qel.com.my

Mobile: +60(18) 3989039

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Customer service

Ms Siti

Customer Service Executive

siti.sya@qel.com.my

+60(3) 56236225

 

 

 

 

Customer service

Ms SK Yeoh

Customer Service Manager

skyeoh@qel.com.my

+60(4) 2519401

 

Ms Norzam

Senior Documentation Executive

norzam@qel.com.my

Documentation (Import)

Mr Paramasivam

Liner Support Manager

param@qel.com.my

+60(3) 56236215

 

Mr Mohd Raof

Asst Manager

mohdraof@qel.com.my

+60(3) 56236267

 

Mr Sri

Import Executive

sri@qel.com.my

+60(3) 56236279

 

Ms Kasturi

Import Officer

kas@qel.com.my

+60(3) 56236334

 

Documentation ( Export )

Mr Paramasivam

Liner Support Manager

param@qel.com.my

+60(3) 56236215

Ms Ena

Export Documentation Executive

ena@qel.com.my

+60(3) 56236261

 

Ms Catherine

Export Documentation Officer

cat@qel.com.my

+60(3) 56236262

 

Ms Elly

Export Documentation Officer

elly@qel.com.my

+60(3) 56236263

 

Ms Fiza

Export Documentation Officer

fiza@qel.com.my

+60(3) 56236331

Documentation (Import / Export)

Ms SK Yeoh

Customer Service Manager

skyeoh@qel.com.my

+60(4) 2519401

 

Ms Norzam

Senior Documentation executive

norzam@qel.com.my

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Logistics (container release) / transshipment / load list etc

Mr Paramasivam

Liner Support Manager

param@qel.com.my

+60(3) 56236215

 

Ms Emah

Logistic Executive

emah@qel.com.my

+60(3) 56236370

 

Mr Ragu

Logistic Officer

ragu@qel.com.my

+60(3) 56236224

Logistics (container release) / transshipment / load list etc

Ms SK Yeoh

Customer Service Manager

skyeoh@qel.com.my

+60(4) 2519401

 

Ms Norzam

Senior Documentation Executive

norzam@qel.com.my

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please find QEL’s official customer advisory notice.

QEL Shipping Services

 


For enquiry, please contact us via form below or WhatsApp or email address indicated above.

Indicate POL:

Indicate POD:

Estimated volume (TEUs):

Attach MSDS or Packing List (if applicable):

Phone / Mobile (optional - for ease of communication and related to this enquiry only):